Thursday , July 20 2017
Home / Cruisin’ Staff

Cruisin’ Staff

 

Headshot1

Jim Coloff
Owner & General Manager

email:  jim@coloffmedia.com

MaryWilliams

Mary Williams
Station / Sales Manager

email:  mary@coloffmedia.com

JanelleRench

Janelle Rench
Office Manager

email:  janelle@coloffmedia.com

TeriLynn2-1

Teri Lynn 
6am-10am

email:  TL@935themix.com

dolly_fortier

Dolly Fortier
10am – 3pm

email:  dolly@cruisin1250.com

rob_edwards_1

Rob Edward
3pm-7pm

Tony-Coloff-Web

Tony Coloff
Music Director

email:  oldies@cruisin1250.com

LoriPayne
Lori Payne
Local Sales Manager
mark
Mark Simpson
Account Executive
Matt-Gruemmer-819x1024
Matt Gruemmer
Account Executive
ScottFenzloff
Scott Fenzloff
Senior News Reporter

Ken Hensley
Account Executive

email:  ken@coloffmedia.com

Bob Westerman

Operations Manager

email:  bob@935themix.com