Headshot1

Jim Coloff
Owner & General Manager

email:  jim@coloffmedia.com

Mary Williams
Station Manager / General Sales Manager

email:  mary@coloffmedia.com

JanelleRench

Janelle Rench
Office Manager

email:  janelle@coloffmedia.com

Kelly Neff
Weekend Countdown

email: kelly@kcfiradio.com

dolly_fortier

Dolly Fortier
10am – 3pm

 

Rob Edward
3pm-7pm

email: rob@kcfiradio.com

Tony-Coloff-Web

Tony Coloff
Music Director

email:  oldies@cruisin1250.com

Lori Payne
Local Sales Manager
mark
Mark Simpson
Account Executive

Vicki St. James
Account Executive
ScottFenzloff
Scott Fenzloff
Senior News Reporter

Bob Westerman
Operations Manager

email:  bob@coloffmedia.com