Cruisin’ Staff

 

 

Jim Coloff
Owner & General Manager
email:  jim@coloffmedia.com

Mary Williams
Station Manager / General Sales Manager
email:  mary@coloffmedia.com

Janelle Rench
Office Manager
email:  janelle@coloffmedia.com

dolly_fortier

Dolly Fortier
10am – 3pm


Rob Edward
3pm-7pm
Email: rob@kcfiradio.com


Kelly Neff
Weekend Countdown
Email:  kellyneffradio@gmail.com

Tony Coloff
Music Director
email:  oldies@cruisin1250.com

Bob Westerman
Operations Manager
email:  bob@coloffmedia.com


Mark Simpson
Account Executive

Vicki St. James
Account Executive

Parker Anderson
Account Executive
email:  parker@coloffmedia.com

Mark Schumacher
Chief Engineer

Scott Fenzloff
Senior News Reporter
 

 

 

 

 

ADVERTISEMENT

Back to top button
Cruisin' 1250 & 105.1 KCFI